Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Boston Symphony Orchestra Tickets

Boston Symphony OrchestraThe Boston Symphony Orchestra is one of the world's most renowned orchestras. Its home base is Boston's Symphony Hall, usually considered to be one of the three finest concert halls in the world.
The orchestra was founded in 1881 by Henry Lee Higginson in Boston, Massachusetts. It went on to have several notable conductors, including Arthur Nikisch from 1889 to 1893, and Pierre Monteux from 1919 to 1924 who gave the orchestra a reputation for a "French" sound which persists to some degree to this day. However, it was under the baton of Serge Koussevitzky that the orchestra became best known.

Boston Symphony Orchestra Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 29
10:30 am
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sun, Jul 30
2:30 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Tanglewood On Parade Tue, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 5
10:30 am
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sun, Aug 6
2:30 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 12
10:30 am
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sun, Aug 13
2:30 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Chamber Players Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 19
10:30 am
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 26
10:30 am
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sun, Aug 27
2:30 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Wed, Apr 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Boston Symphony Orchestra Thu, Apr 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Boston Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY