Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Boston Symphony Orchestra Tickets

Boston Symphony OrchestraThe Boston Symphony Orchestra is one of the world's most renowned orchestras. Its home base is Boston's Symphony Hall, usually considered to be one of the three finest concert halls in the world.
The orchestra was founded in 1881 by Henry Lee Higginson in Boston, Massachusetts. It went on to have several notable conductors, including Arthur Nikisch from 1889 to 1893, and Pierre Monteux from 1919 to 1924 who gave the orchestra a reputation for a "French" sound which persists to some degree to this day. However, it was under the baton of Serge Koussevitzky that the orchestra became best known.
< Prev 1 2

Boston Symphony Orchestra Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons - Schuller Mozart & Beethoven Tue, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons - Gubaidulina & Shostakovich Thu, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons - Gubaidulina & Shostakovich Fri, Feb 24
1:30 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Andris Nelsons - Gubaidulina & Shostakovich Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Tue, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Boston Symphony Orchestra Wed, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Boston Symphony Orchestra Thu, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sun, Mar 5
3:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Sakari Oramo - Sibelius & Busoni Fri, Mar 10
1:30 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Sakari Oramo - Sibelius & Busani Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Bernard Haitink - Haydn Debussy & Beethoven Thu, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Bernard Haitink - Haydn Debussy & Beethoven Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Bernard Haitink - Haydn Debussy & Beethoven Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Bernard Haitink - Haydn Debussy & Beethoven Tue, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Francois Xavier Roth - Berlioz Pintscher & Beethoven Thu, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Francois Xavier Roth - Berlioz Pintscher & Beethoven Fri, Mar 24
1:30 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Francois Xavier Roth - Berlioz Pintscher & Beethoven Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Alain Altinoglu - Berlioz Lalo Dutilleux & Roussel Thu, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Alain Altinoglu - Berlioz Lalo & Roussel Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Alain Altinoglu - Berlioz Lalo Dutilleux & Roussel Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 8
10:30 am
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 15
10:30 am
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Boston Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
< Prev 1 2