Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Chicago Symphony Orchestra Tickets

Chicago Symphony OrchestraFounded in 1891, the Chicago Symphony Orchestra has grown to become one of the United States' foremost orchestras, and is one of the oldest orchestras in the country. In addition to concert performances, the orchestra has contributed music to movies and television programs.
< Prev 1 2

Chicago Symphony Orchestra Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Neeme Jarvi - Sibelius & Prokofiev Fri, Dec 9
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Neeme Jarvi - Sibellus & Prokofiev Sat, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas & Gautier Capucon - Romeo and Juliet Fri, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Romeo and Juliet Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Michael Tilson Thomas & Gautier Capucon - Romeo and Juliet Sun, Dec 18
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - Britten & Tchaikovsky Fri, Feb 3, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bramwell Tovey - Britten & Tchaikovsky Sat, Feb 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabio Biondi - Vivaldi Corelli & Vivica Genaux Fri, Feb 10, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabio Biondi - Vivaldi Corelli & Vivica Genaux Sat, Feb 11, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti & Yefim Bronfman - Rossini Beethoven & Mendelssohn Fri, Feb 17, 2017
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti & Yefim Bronfman - Rossini Beethoven & Mendelssohn Sat, Feb 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Prokofiev's Ivan the Terrible Fri, Feb 24, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Prokofiev's Ivan the Terrible Sat, Feb 25, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - John Adams & The Rite of Spring Sat, Mar 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen & Yo-Yo Ma - John Adams Salonen & Stravinsky Thu, Mar 9, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen & Yo-Yo Ma - John Adams Salonen & Stravinsky Fri, Mar 10, 2017
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen & Yo-Yo Ma - John Adams Salonen & Stravinsky Sat, Mar 11, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Beethoven Thu, Mar 16, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Rossini Beethoven S. Adams & Schumann Sat, Mar 18, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Rossini Beethoven S. Adams & Schumann Sun, Mar 19, 2017
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bernard Haitink - Mahler Fri, Mar 31, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Bernard Haitink - Mahler Sat, Apr 1, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Charles Dutoit - Prokofiev Fri, Apr 7, 2017
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Charles Dutoit - Prokofiev Sat, Apr 8, 2017
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Charles Dutoit & Matthias Goerne - Wagner Honegger & Faure Fri, Apr 14, 2017
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2