Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Pittsburgh Symphony Tickets

Pittsburgh Symphony

Pittsburgh Symphony Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Fri, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Sat, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Sun, Apr 27
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Extravaganza Mon, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Festival Finale Fri, May 2
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Festival Finale Sun, May 4
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Sat, May 10
7:30 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Vivaldi's Four Seasons Fri, May 30
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Vivaldi's Four Seasons Sat, May 31
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Vivaldi's Four Seasons Sun, Jun 1
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mahler Symphony No.9 Fri, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mahler Symphony No.9 Sat, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Mahler Symphony No.9 Sun, Jun 8
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Strauss' 150th Birthday Fri, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Strauss' 150th Birthday Sat, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Strauss' 150th Birthday Sun, Jun 15
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Megan Hilty Thu, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Megan Hilty Fri, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Megan Hilty Sat, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Megan Hilty Sun, Jun 22
2:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Tue, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Play It Again Marvin! A Marvin Hamlisch Celebration Sat, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA