Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

San Antonio Symphony Tickets

San Antonio SymphonyThe San Antonio Symphony is a full-time professional symphony orchestra based in San Antonio, Texas. Its season runs from late September to early June. The symphony was founded in 1939 by Max Reiter, a German-Italian immigrant, who became its first Music Director.

San Antonio Symphony Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Symphony: Holiday Pops Fri, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Strauss - Requiem Fri, Jan 16, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Strauss - Requiem Sat, Jan 17, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Don Juan Fri, Jan 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Don Juan Sat, Jan 24, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: La Valse Fri, Jan 30, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: La Valse Sat, Jan 31, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Ein Heldenleben Fri, Feb 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Ein Heldenleben Sat, Feb 7, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Petrushka Fri, Mar 20, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Petrushka Sat, Mar 21, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra Thu, Apr 2, 2015
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Bugs Bunny at The Symphony Fri, Apr 3, 2015
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Bugs Bunny at The Symphony Sat, Apr 4, 2015
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Beethoven's 7th Symphony - Evelyn Glennie Fri, May 1, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Beethoven's 7th Symphony - Evelyn Glennie Sat, May 2, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Cirque de la Symphonie Fri, May 8, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Cirque de la Symphonie Sat, May 9, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: The Music Of John Williams Fri, May 22, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: The Music Of John Williams Sat, May 23, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Peter Gynt Fri, Jun 5, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Peter Gynt Sat, Jun 6, 2015
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX