Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

San Antonio Symphony Tickets

San Antonio SymphonyThe San Antonio Symphony is a full-time professional symphony orchestra based in San Antonio, Texas. Its season runs from late September to early June. The symphony was founded in 1939 by Max Reiter, a German-Italian immigrant, who became its first Music Director.

San Antonio Symphony Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra: Shubert's The Great Fri, May 9
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra: Shubert's The Great Sat, May 10
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra Sun, May 11
3:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Piano Concerto Fri, May 16
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Piano Concerto Sat, May 17
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Sympony: Patriotic Pops Fri, May 23
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra Sat, May 24
8:00 pm
Laurie Auditorium
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Sympony: Patriotic Pops Sat, May 24
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra: Mahler No. 5 Fri, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony Orchestra: Mahler No. 5 Sat, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: 75th Anniversary Concert Sat, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX