Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

San Antonio Symphony Tickets

San Antonio SymphonyThe San Antonio Symphony is a full-time professional symphony orchestra based in San Antonio, Texas. Its season runs from late September to early June. The symphony was founded in 1939 by Max Reiter, a German-Italian immigrant, who became its first Music Director.

San Antonio Symphony Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Symphony - Gil Shaham Sat, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - Violin Concerto & Firebird Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - Violin Concerto & Firebird Sat, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - Piano Duos' The Sorcerer's Apprentice Fri, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - Piano Duos' The Sorcerer's Apprentice Sat, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - Piano Duos' The Sorcerer's Apprentice Sun, Mar 26
2:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - The Unfinished Symphony & Mahler Symphony No. 4 Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - The Unfinished Symphony & Mahler Symphony No. 4 Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony - Fiesta Pops Fri, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Akiko Fujimoto & Mariachi Campanas de America - Fiesta Pops Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Akiko Fujimoto & Mariachi Campanas de America - Fiesta Pops Sun, Apr 23
2:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing & Susan Graham - An American In Paris Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing & Susan Graham - An American In Paris Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - Rodrigo's Fantasy For A Gentleman Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing - Rodrigo's Fantasy For A Gentleman Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Troy Peters - The Music of John Williams Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Troy Peters - The Music of John Williams Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Troy Peters - John Williams and Beyond Sun, May 28
2:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony - Cirque de la Symphonie Fri, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Akiko Fujimoto - Cirque de la Symphonie Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Symphony: Akiko Fujimoto - Cirque de la Symphonie Sun, Jun 11
2:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX