Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Brian Regan Tickets

Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brian Regan Thu, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
Brian Regan Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Brian Regan Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Brian Regan Sun, Oct 9
7:00 pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Brian Regan Fri, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Brian Regan Fri, Oct 21
10:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Brian Regan Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Brian Regan Sat, Oct 22
9:45 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Brian Regan Sun, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Brian Regan Fri, Nov 4
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 5
9:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Brian Regan Tue, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Brian Regan Fri, Nov 18
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Brian Regan Thu, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Cox Business Center
Tulsa, OK
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Memorial Auditorium
Burlington, IA
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX