Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Brian Regan Tickets

Brian Regan
< Prev 1 2

Brian Regan Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brian Regan Thu, Dec 8
7:30 pm
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Divots Event Center
Norfolk, NE
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Memorial Auditorium
Burlington, IA
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Brian Regan Thu, Jan 5, 2017
7:30 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Brian Regan Fri, Jan 6, 2017
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Brian Regan Sat, Jan 7, 2017
8:00 pm
Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
Brian Regan Sat, Jan 14, 2017
8:00 pm
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Brian Regan Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:30 pm
The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
Brian Regan Fri, Jan 27, 2017
8:00 pm
Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Brian Regan Sat, Jan 28, 2017
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Brian Regan Sun, Jan 29, 2017
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
Brian Regan Thu, Feb 9, 2017
7:30 pm
Bakersfield Fox Theater
Bakersfield, CA
Brian Regan Fri, Feb 10, 2017
8:00 pm
The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever
Los Angeles, CA
Brian Regan Fri, Feb 10, 2017
8:00 pm
Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Brian Regan Thu, Feb 16, 2017
7:30 pm
Golden State Theatre
Monterey, CA
Brian Regan Fri, Feb 17, 2017
8:00 pm
Jackson Hall at Mondavi Center - UC Davis
Davis, CA
Brian Regan Sat, Feb 18, 2017
7:00 pm
Redding Civic Auditorium
Redding, CA
Brian Regan Sun, Feb 19, 2017
7:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Brian Regan Thu, Mar 2, 2017
8:00 pm
Lensic Performing Arts Center
Santa Fe, NM
Brian Regan Fri, Mar 3, 2017
8:00 pm
Ardrey Auditorium
Flagstaff, AZ
Brian Regan Sat, Mar 4, 2017
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Brian Regan Sun, Mar 5, 2017
8:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Brian Regan Thu, Mar 16, 2017
7:30 pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
< Prev 1 2