Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Florida Georgia Line Tickets

Florida Georgia Line

Flordia Georgia Line is an American country band consisiting of Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard. In 2010 they released their first recording effort which contained the country hits "You're Country", "Man I Am Today", "Never Let Her Go",and "Black Tears". In 2012 the duo released their fist full length album "Here's To The Good Times" which features multible number one charting songs including "Cruise " and "Get Your Shine On".    

< Prev 1 2 3

Florida Georgia Line Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Wed, May 3
7:00 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Fri, May 5
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Florida Georgia Line with Dustin Lynch and Chris Lane Sat, May 6
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
CMA Music Festival - Saturday Sat, Jun 10
7:45 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Thu, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Fri, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Backstreet Boys Fri, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Florida Georgia Line Fri, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Amphitheater At the Wharf
Orange Beach, AL
Florida Georgia Line Sat, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Amphitheater At the Wharf
Orange Beach, AL
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Sun, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Florida Georgia Line Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Backstreet Boys Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
< Prev 1 2 3