Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Baltimore Orioles Tickets

Baltimore OriolesThe 2005 season saw the Baltimore Orioles leap into first place in the division early, leading their American League East brethren from mid-April well into June before a cold spell -- and a hot Boston Red Sox -- caught up to the Boston Orioles for good. Paced by April Player of the Month Brian Roberts (.314, 18 HR, 27 Steals), the Baltimore Orioles stayed in the race most of the summer. A plethory of injuries and locker room turmoil surrounding Rafael Palmeiro derailed a once-promising year, and cost manager Lee Mazzilli his job on Aug. 4. His replacement, Sam Perlozzo, went 23-32 after taking over, his club finishing the year in fourth place at 74-88.
Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Baltimore Orioles Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 21
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 24
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 3
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 5
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 6
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALDS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 11
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 13
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 20
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
ALCS: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 24
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 25
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 31
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
World Series: TBD at Baltimore Orioles (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Nov 1
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 9, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 10, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 11, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 20, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4