Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

New York Yankees Tickets

New York Yankees

The New York Yankees, the benchmark team in Major League Baseball against which all other teams are compared, completed another impressive season last year finishing first in the AL East.  The New York Yankees have won 27 World Series titles and have played in 40 World Series.  Make sure you don't miss out on seeing the 2013 New York Yankees in action.

Show:
< Prev 1 2

New York Yankees Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Fri, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sat, Jul 29
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sun, Jul 30
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 12
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 13
8:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Mets at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Mets at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 26
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 27
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 30
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 3
8:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Fri, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Sep 16
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 17
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2