Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Washington Wizards Tickets

Washington Wizards
Show:

Washington Wizards Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Apr 15
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 17
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 24
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 28
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 1
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 3
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 10
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, May 12
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 16
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, May 20
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 25
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 29
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Jun 1
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Jun 6
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 12
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 19
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC