Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

New Jersey Devils Tickets

New Jersey Devils
Show:

New Jersey Devils Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Sat, Feb 25
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Sun, Mar 5
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils Tue, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Thu, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Sun, Mar 19
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Tue, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils Sun, Mar 26
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Thu, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Sat, Apr 8
6:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ