Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy PerryKaty Perry is a pop and rock singer and guitarist from California. She gained national prominence with her 2008 single, "I Kissed a Girl," which became a worldwide hit topping the charts in over 20 countries.
< Prev 1 2 3

Katy Perry Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Katy Perry Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 10/19) Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/7) Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Katy Perry Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Katy Perry Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Katy Perry Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Katy Perry Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Katy Perry Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Katy Perry Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/10) Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Katy Perry Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/18) Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Katy Perry Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Katy Perry Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Katy Perry Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Katy Perry Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Katy Perry Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/12) Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/13) Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Katy Perry Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Katy Perry Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
< Prev 1 2 3