Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

U2 Tickets

U2U2 is a rock band formed in Dublin, Ireland, in 1976. The band's continual members have been Bono (vocals and guitar), The Edge (guitar, keyboards and vocals), Adam Clayton (bass guitar), and Larry Mullen Jr. (drums and percussion). U2 has been one of the most popular acts in the world since the mid-1980s; they have sold more than 170 million albums worldwide and won more Grammy Awards than any other rock band.

U2 Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
U2 Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
U2 Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
U2 Sun, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
U2 Tue, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
U2 with Beck Thu, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
U2 Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
The Dome at America's Center
St Louis, MO
U2 Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
U2 Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego, CA
U2 Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Estadio Foro Sol
Mexico City, DF
U2 Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Estadio Foro Sol
Mexico City, DF
U2 Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Estadio El Campin
Bogota, CO
U2 Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Buenos Aires, AR
U2 Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
Buenos Aires, AR
U2 Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos
Santiago, CL
U2 Thu, Oct 19
TBA
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
U2 Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
U2 Sun, Oct 22
TBA
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
U2 Mon, Oct 23
TBA
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo
U2 Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Estadio do Morumbi (Formerly Estadio Cicero Pompeu de Toledo)
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo