1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 21

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Operetta Theatre: Die Fledermaus Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, ON
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Sat, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Toronto Operetta Theatre: Die Fledermaus Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, ON
Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Toronto Operetta Theatre: Die Fledermaus Sun, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, ON
Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Dallas Symphony Orchestra Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Eugene Opera: HMS Pinafore Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
Toronto Operetta Theatre Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, ON
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Tue, Jan 1, 2019
3:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Otello Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Toronto Operetta Theatre: Die Fledermaus Wed, Jan 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, ON
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Otello Sat, Jan 5, 2019
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
La Traviata Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Pollak Theatre at Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Otello Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Cendrillon Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Dallas Symphony Christmas Pops Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 21