1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 22

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Love Never Dies Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Love Never Dies Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Love Never Dies Thu, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
The Barber of Seville Thu, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Lebanon Opera House
Lebanon, NH
Love Never Dies Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Love Never Dies Sat, Aug 11
1:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
The Barber of Seville Sat, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Lebanon Opera House
Lebanon, NH
Love Never Dies Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Love Never Dies Sun, Aug 12
1:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Love Never Dies Sun, Aug 12
6:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
The Barber of Seville Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Lebanon Opera House
Lebanon, NH
Love Never Dies Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Love Never Dies Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Love Never Dies Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Aida Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Love Never Dies Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Love Never Dies Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Aida Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Aida Sun, Aug 19
2:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Love Never Dies Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Aida Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Aida Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Aida Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Aida Sun, Aug 26
2:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Aida Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 22