1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8 9

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metropolitan Opera: Otello Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Sat, Jan 19, 2019
12:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta/Bluebeard’s Castle Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta/Bluebeard’s Castle Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Pelleas et Melisande Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta/Bluebeard’s Castle Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Sat, Feb 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8 9