Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Feb 9, 2018
9:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Feb 10, 2018
10:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Agua Caliente Casino
Rancho Mirage, CA
Sebastian Maniscalco Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
Sebastian Maniscalco Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Mar 3, 2018
9:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Mar 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Mar 10, 2018
9:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Sebastian Maniscalco Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Thu, Mar 22, 2018
9:45 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Mar 23, 2018
9:45 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Mar 24, 2018
9:45 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Sun, Mar 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Mar 30, 2018
9:45 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA