Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Dublin Irish Dance Tickets

Dublin Irish Dance

Dublin Irish Dance Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dublin Irish Dance Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Carolina Opry Theater
Myrtle Beach, SC
Dublin Irish Dance Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Newberry Opera House
Newberry, SC
Dublin Irish Dance Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA
Dublin Irish Dance Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art
Carmel, IN
Dublin Irish Dance Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Temple Theatre-MI
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Dublin Irish Dance Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Dublin Irish Dance Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO
Dublin Irish Dance Sun, Feb 25, 2018
3:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Dublin Irish Dance Wed, Feb 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Three Stages
Folsom, CA
Dublin Irish Dance Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Three Stages
Folsom, CA
Dublin Irish Dance Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
The Egg
Albany, NY
Dublin Irish Dance Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Dublin Irish Dance Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ