Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 25
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Philadelphia 76ers at Denver Nuggets Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Philadelphia 76ers at Phoenix Suns Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics Thu, Jan 11, 2018
TBA
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Orleans Pelicans at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3