Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Sun, Apr 1
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers Sun, Apr 8
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks Tue, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2