San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Siegfried Fri, Jun 22
6:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Gotterdammerung Sun, Jun 24
1:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Das Rheingold Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Die Walkure Wed, Jun 27
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Siegfried Fri, Jun 29
6:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Gotterdammerung Sun, Jul 1
1:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Roberto Devereux Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Roberto Devereux Tue, Sep 11
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Roberto Devereux Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Sun, Sep 16
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Roberto Devereux Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Roberto Devereux Sun, Sep 23
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Roberto Devereux Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana and Pagliacci Sun, Sep 30
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Tosca Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Tosca Sun, Oct 7
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Tosca Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Tosca Sun, Oct 14
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Arabella Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Tosca Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3