Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Philadelphia Flyers Tickets

Philadelphia Flyers

Philadelphia Flyers fans are unlike any other fans in the world. It can be argued that they provide more support and energy day in and day out for their beloved team than any other team in the NHL. They bleed orange and black and their passion definitely shows.


The Philadelphia Flyers have a nucleus of talented hockey players including: Jakub Voracek, Claude Giroux, and Wayne Simmonds.  With the emergence of future hall of famers Claude Giroux and Jakub Voracek, the Flyers have a very promising outlook for the future. The Philadelphia Flyers are battling for their rightful place: atop the standings, to the achieve the ultimate goal of hoisting the Stanley Cup in Philadelphia once again.


The Wells Fargo Center has been the home of the Philadelphia Flyers since 1996. It remains one of the most prestige facilities in the league thanks to the great views, high quality service and constant high-tech upgrades such as Internet access and the new High Definition Scoreboard. The only thing missing is a new Championship Banner hanging from the ceiling, a set of tickets, and you!

Show:

Philadelphia Flyers Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Apr 8
12:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Sun, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, Apr 12
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 14
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Apr 21
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Apr 25
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Apr 30
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 2
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 9
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, May 12
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 15
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 17
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 24
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 28
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Jun 2
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Jun 13
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Jun 16
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA