Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets Online

Performers
Events

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Legacy Fighting Alliance 5: Edwards vs. Townsend Fri, Feb 24
5:00 pm
1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
King Of The Cage Sat, Feb 25
7:00 pm
The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Arnold MMA Fight Series Fri, Mar 3
6:30 pm
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
UFC 209 - Woodley vs Thompson Sat, Mar 4
2:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Bellator 175: Quinton Jackson vs. Muhammed Lawal Fri, Mar 31
5:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
UFC 210 - Cormier vs Johnson 2 Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
UFC Fight Night Sat, Apr 15
TBA
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Bellator Fighting Championships Fri, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
MMA-Mixed Martial Arts - Army vs. Marines Sat, Apr 22
5:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
UFC Fight Night Sat, Apr 22
6:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
UFC 211 Sat, May 13
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Aug 5
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA