Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets Online

Performers
Events

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Reality Fighting Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Conquest of the Cage Sat, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Cage Titans Fighting Championship Sat, Jun 17
6:00 pm
Plymouth Memorial Hall
Plymouth, MA
V3Fights Sat, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
Bellator MMA Sat, Jun 24
5:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Fri, Jul 7
4:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
UFC 213 Sat, Jul 8
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Jul 8
3:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Bellator 181 Fri, Jul 14
5:45 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Glory 43 International Kickboxing Fri, Jul 14
7:30 pm
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jul 22
5:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
UFC 214 Sat, Jul 29
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fight Time Pro MMA Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
War Memorial Auditorium - FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Aug 5
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
MMA Conflict 45 Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
UFC 216 Sat, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Shogun Fights Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA