Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets Online

Performers
Events

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UFC 214 Sat, Jul 29
3:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fight Time Pro MMA Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
War Memorial Auditorium - FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Aug 5
TBA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
MMA Conflict 45 Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Cage Titans Fighting Championship Sat, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Plymouth Memorial Hall
Plymouth, MA
MMA Summer Showdown 4 Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
The Tulalip Amphitheatre
Marysville, WA
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
UFC 215 Sat, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
UFC Fight Night: Luke Rockhold vs. David Branch Sat, Sep 16
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships Sat, Sep 23
3:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships Fri, Oct 6
5:45 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Shogun Fights Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Bellator 185: Gegard Mousasi vs. Alexander Shlemenko Fri, Oct 20
6:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA