Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Boxing Tickets Online

Performers
Events

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Golden Boy Boxing On ESPN Sat, Apr 1
4:00 pm
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Top Rank Boxing Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Premier Boxing Champions Sun, Apr 9
6:30 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Shobox Boxing Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Ricky Burns vs. Julius Indongo Sat, Apr 15
5:00 pm
SSE Hydro
Glasgow, UK
Pro Boxing Thu, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
World Championship Boxing Triple Header Sat, Apr 22
3:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Premier Boxing Champions: Andre Berto vs. Shawn Porter Sat, Apr 22
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Anthony Joshua vs. Wladimir Klitschko Sat, Apr 29
5:30 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Saul Canelo Alvarez vs. Julio Cesar Chavez Jr Sat, May 6
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Canelo v Chavez Jr: Closed Circuit Telecast at MGM Grand Ballroom Sat, May 6
6:00 pm
MGM Grand Ballroom - MGM Grand Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Gary Russell Jr. Sat, May 27
6:30 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Friday Fight Nights Fri, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Howard Theatre
Washington, DC