Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Opera Tickets Online

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 23

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Grand Opera: Elixir of Love Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Lulu Tue, May 30
8:00 pm
B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Golden Cockerel Thu, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Russell Watson Wed, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
San Francisco Opera: Don Giovanni Thu, Jun 8
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Its a Grand Night for Singing Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
San Francisco Opera: Rigoletto Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: La Boheme Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Its a Grand Night for Singing Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Russell Watson Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Its a Grand Night for Singing Sun, Jun 11
2:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
San Francisco Opera: Don Giovanni Tue, Jun 13
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Russell Watson Wed, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
Russell Watson Wed, Jun 14
8:00 pm
The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Opera: La Boheme Thu, Jun 15
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Don Giovanni Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Its a Grand Night for Singing Fri, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Its a Grand Night for Singing Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
San Francisco Opera: La Boheme Sat, Jun 17
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Its a Grand Night for Singing Sun, Jun 18
2:00 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
San Francisco Opera: La Boheme Tue, Jun 20
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Julliard String Quartet Tue, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Martin Theatre
Highland Park, IL
San Francisco Opera: Don Giovanni Wed, Jun 21
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: La Boheme Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Dallas Symphony Orchestra - The Music of John Williams Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 23