Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Opera Tickets Online

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 25

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portland Opera Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Pirates of Penzance Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Portland Opera Sun, Jul 30
2:00 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Portland Opera Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Pirates of Penzance Fri, Aug 4
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Portland Opera Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Pirates of Penzance Wed, Aug 9
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Opera For The Young Sat, Aug 12
11:00 am
Martin Theatre
Highland Park, IL
Boston Pops Orchestra - Keith Lockhart Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Dallas Symphony Orchestra: La La Land In Concert Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Symphony Orchestra: La La Land In Concert Sat, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Washington National Opera - Aida Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
San Francisco Opera: Elektra Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Washington National Opera - Aida Sun, Sep 10
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Aida Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
San Francisco Opera: Elektra - Opera Wed, Sep 13
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Dallas Symphony Orchestra Gala Concert Sat, Sep 16
8:45 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
San Francisco Opera: Elektra - Opera Sun, Sep 17
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Washington National Opera - Aida Sun, Sep 17
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - Aida Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
San Francisco Opera: Elektra - Opera Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Love Never Dies Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Love Never Dies Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Washington National Opera - Aida Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Love Never Dies Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 25