Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Justin Bieber Tickets

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Justin Bieber Mon, Mar 6
5:30 pm
nib stadium
Perth, WA
Justin Bieber Fri, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Justin Bieber Wed, Mar 15
6:45 pm
Anz Stadium
Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Justin Bieber Sat, Mar 18
6:45 pm
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Justin Bieber Thu, Mar 23
9:00 pm
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos
Santiago, CL
Justin Bieber Sat, Apr 1
TBA
Allianz Parque
Água Branca, São Paulo
Justin Bieber Sun, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Allianz Parque
Água Branca, São Paulo
Justin Bieber Wed, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Estadio El Campin
Bogota, CO
Justin Bieber Mon, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica
San Jose, CR
I-Days: Justin Bieber Sun, Jun 18
TBA
Autodromo Di Monza
Monza, IT
Justin Bieber Wed, Jun 21
6:30 pm
RDS Arena
Ballsbridge, DN
Justin Bieber Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Justin Bieber Sat, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Justin Bieber Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
Justin Bieber Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Justin Bieber Wed, Aug 23
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Justin Bieber Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Justin Bieber Tue, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Justin Bieber Tue, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Justin Bieber Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON