Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Kings of Leon Tickets

Kings of LeonKings of Leon is a rock band from Tennessee made up of three brothers and a cousin. Their influences include southern rock, indie and blues styles. Their critically acclaimed first and second albums have given them a devoted following, especially in Europe.

Kings of Leon Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kings of Leon Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Kings of Leon Sat, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Kings of Leon Tue, May 2
7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Kings of Leon Thu, May 4
7:00 pm
Starplex Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Kings of Leon Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Kings of Leon Thu, May 11
7:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Radio 104.5 Birthday Bash Sat, May 13
1:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Kings of Leon Wed, May 17
7:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Kings of Leon Fri, May 19
7:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Kings of Leon Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Kings of Leon Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Kings of Leon Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Kings of Leon Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Kings of Leon Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Kings of Leon Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Kings of Leon Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Kings of Leon Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Kings of Leon Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Kings of Leon Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Kings of Leon Mon, Aug 14
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kings of Leon Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Kings of Leon Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown , PA
Kings of Leon Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Kings of Leon Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Kings of Leon Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA