Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Lady Gaga Tickets

Lady GagaLady GaGa is a pop and electronica singer and songwriter from Manhattan. At the age of twenty, she began working for Interscope Records as a songwriter, penning songs for such pop artists as the Pussycat Dolls, Britney Spears and New Kids on the Block. In 2008, she released her debut album, The Fame, which spawned the hit singles "Poker Face" and "Just Dance", the latter of which was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording.
< Prev 1 2

Lady Gaga Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Gaga Sat, Aug 19
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Lady Gaga Mon, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Lady Gaga Wed, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Lady Gaga Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Lady Gaga Mon, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Lady Gaga Tue, Aug 29
8:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Lady Gaga Fri, Sep 1
6:30 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Lady Gaga Sat, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Lady Gaga Mon, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Lady Gaga Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Lady Gaga Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Lady Gaga Sun, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Lady Gaga Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Lady Gaga Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Lady Gaga Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Lady Gaga Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Lady Gaga Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Lady Gaga Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
Lady Gaga Sun, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Lady Gaga Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Lady Gaga Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Lady Gaga Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Lady Gaga Mon, Oct 9
7:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Lady Gaga Wed, Oct 11
6:30 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Lady Gaga Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Genting Arena
Birmingham, UK
< Prev 1 2