Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Sting Tickets

StingSting is a rock, pop and new wave singer, songwriter and musician who first came onto the national stage as the lead singer and bassist for the seventies and eighties rock group The Police. He has gone on to a massively successful solo career.

Sting Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sting Thu, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Sting Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Sting Mon, Feb 27
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Sting Tue, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Sting Thu, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Myth
St Paul, MN
Sting Fri, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Sting (19+ Event) Sun, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Rebel
Toronto, ON
Sting Mon, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Sting Wed, Mar 8
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Sting Thu, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sting Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sting Sun, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sting Tue, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Sting Tue, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Sting Wed, May 17
8:00 pm
Auditorio Nacional
Ciudad De México, DF