Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Miami City Ballet Tickets

Miami City BalletThe Miami City Ballet was created in 1986 by Edward Villella, formerly a principle dancer wit hthe New York City Ballet. The Miami City Ballet flourishes as one of America's most respected Balanchine-style based ballet companies. A bulk of the repertoire is made up of the work of George Balanchine, Villella's mentor, though the company also performs works by Jerome Robbins, Twyla Tharp, Mark Morris and others, in addition to performing standard full-length classics like "Giselle" and "Don Quixote".

Miami City Ballet Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
12:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Miami City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Miami City Ballet: Program Two Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Miami City Ballet: Program Two Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Miami City Ballet: Program Three Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Miami City Ballet: Program Three Sun, Mar 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Miami City Ballet: Program Four Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Miami City Ballet: Program Four Sun, Apr 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL