Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Soccer Tickets Online

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Western Conference Quarterfinals: Tulsa Roughnecks FC at San Antonio FC Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Toyota Field
San Antonio, TX
UMKC Kangaroos at New Mexico State Aggies Womens Soccer Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
NMSU Soccer Field
Las Cruces, NM
Xavier Musketeers at St. Johns Red Storm Women's Soccer Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
Belson Stadium
New York, NY
USA Women's National Soccer vs. Korea Sun, Oct 22
2:00 pm
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC
Columbus Crew at New York City FC (Moved from Yankee Stadium) Sun, Oct 22
4:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Villanova Wildcats at St. Johns Red Storm Soccer Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Belson Stadium
New York, NY
OGC Nice at Paris Saint-Germain FC Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Depaul Blue Demons at Creighton Bluejays Mens Soccer Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Morrison Stadium
Omaha, NE
Georgetown Hoyas at St. Johns Red Storm Soccer Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Belson Stadium
New York, NY
MLS Playoffs Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at New York City FC - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Oct 30
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
UEFA Champions League: RSC Anderlecht at Paris Saint-Germain FC Tue, Oct 31
1:45 pm
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Syracuse Silver Knights at San Diego Sockers Sun, Nov 5
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
USA at Canada Womens National Soccer Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Syracuse Silver Knights Fri, Nov 10
7:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Tacoma Stars at San Diego Sockers Sun, Nov 12
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
International Friendly: Canada vs. USA Women's National Soccer Team Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Syracuse Silver Knights at Baltimore Blast Fri, Nov 17
7:35 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
FC Nantes at Paris Saint-Germain FC Sat, Nov 18
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Ontario Fury at San Diego Sockers Sun, Nov 19
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
MLS Playoffs Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at New York City FC - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Nov 21
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
UEFA Champions League: Celtic FC at Paris Saint-Germain FC Wed, Nov 22
1:45 pm
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Troyes AC at Paris Saint-Germain FC Wed, Nov 29
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Ontario Fury at Baltimore Blast Fri, Dec 1
7:35 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Saint Louis Ambush FC at Baltimore Blast Sat, Dec 2
6:05 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Soles de Sonora at San Diego Sockers Sun, Dec 3
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3