Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Soccer Tickets Online

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UEFA Champions League: Celtic FC at Paris Saint-Germain FC Wed, Nov 22
1:45 pm
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Troyes AC at Paris Saint-Germain FC Wed, Nov 29
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Ontario Fury at Baltimore Blast Fri, Dec 1
7:35 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Saint Louis Ambush FC at Baltimore Blast Sat, Dec 2
6:05 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Soles de Sonora at San Diego Sockers Sun, Dec 3
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
LOSC Lille at Paris Saint-Germain FC Sat, Dec 9
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Syracuse Silver Knights Sat, Dec 9
6:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Florida Tropics at Baltimore Blast Sun, Dec 10
3:05 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Turlock Express at San Diego Sockers Sun, Dec 17
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
SM Caen at Paris Saint-Germain FC Wed, Dec 20
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Ontario Fury Fri, Dec 22
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Ontario Fury Wed, Dec 27
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Syracuse Silver Knights Fri, Dec 29
7:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Harrisburg Heat at Baltimore Blast Sat, Jan 6, 2018
6:05 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Turlock Express at San Diego Sockers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Ontario Fury Thu, Jan 11, 2018
10:05 am
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Syracuse Silver Knights Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Tacoma Stars at San Diego Sockers Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:35 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Dijon FCO at Paris Saint-Germain FC Wed, Jan 17, 2018
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Ontario Fury Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Kansas City Comets at Baltimore Blast Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:35 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Florida Cup: Legia Warsaw at Atletico Nacional Sat, Jan 20, 2018
6:00 pm
Al Lang Stadium at Progress Energy Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
Harrisburg Heat at Baltimore Blast Sat, Jan 20, 2018
6:05 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Ontario Fury at San Diego Sockers Sun, Jan 21, 2018
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Ontario Fury Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
< Prev 1 2 3