Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets Online

Performers
Events

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Destiny MMA: Fight Night 5 Sat, Jun 23
6:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Shogun Fights Sat, Jun 23
6:30 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Spartyka Fight League Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Bellator MMA Fri, Jun 29
4:30 pm
Pechanga Entertainment Center
Temecula, CA
LFA 44: Frincu vs. Aguilera Fri, Jun 29
5:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
UFC Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
The Ultimate Fighter Finale Fri, Jul 6
TBA
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Jul 7
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Bellator MMA Fri, Jul 13
5:45 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jul 14
5:30 pm
Summerfist Sun, Jul 15
6:00 pm
Grand Chapiteau at Orange County Great Park
Irvine, CA
Evolution Fighting Championship IX MMA Sat, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Kansas Star Casino
Mulvane, KS
CageSport - MMA Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma, WA
Atlas Fights - MMA Cage Rage Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jul 28
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Island Fights 49 Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Mayhem Miller Fri, Aug 3
9:00 pm
Metro Music Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
UFC 227 Sat, Aug 4
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NFC Fight Night Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Kasai Pro 3 Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts - 309 Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
TKO Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts - 311 Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO