Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets Online

Performers
Events

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Coliseum Gladiator MMA Championship Series Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
Bellator MMA Fri, Nov 3
6:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Cage Titans Sat, Nov 4
5:00 pm
Plymouth Memorial Hall
Plymouth, MA
UFC 217 Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
UFC Fight Night Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Iron Boy MMA Sat, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Sat, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Arena at Southeastern Kentucky Expo Complex
Corbin, KY
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
UFC 218 Sat, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Dec 9
3:30 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
UFC Fight Night Sat, Dec 16
11:59 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
UFC 219 Sat, Dec 30
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Bellator MMA Sat, Jan 20, 2018
3:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA