Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Taylor Swift Tickets

Taylor SwiftTaylor Swift is a country music singer and songwriter from Pennsylvania. At the age of 15, she became the youngest recruit to Big Machine Records. In 2006, at only 16, she released her debut single "Tim McGraw", which peaked at number six on the country charts.
In 2008, Nielson SoundScan recorded Taylor Swift as the biggest selling artist of the year, with combined sales of over four million albums. Her albums Fearless and Taylor Swift were both on the Top 10 chart for 2008, making her the first artist to ever have two albums on a year end chart.
< Prev 1 2

Taylor Swift Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Taylor Swift Fri, Jun 22
6:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
Taylor Swift Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Taylor Swift Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Taylor Swift Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Taylor Swift Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Taylor Swift Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Taylor Swift Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Taylor Swift Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Taylor Swift Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Taylor Swift Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Taylor Swift Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Taylor Swift Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Taylor Swift Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Taylor Swift Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Taylor Swift Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2