Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Boxing Tickets Online

Performers
Events

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
World Championship Boxing Sat, Feb 24
4:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Premier Boxing Champions: Deontay Wilder V. Luis Ortiz Sat, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Top Rank Boxing - Valdez vs Quigg Sat, Mar 10
5:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Top Rank Boxing - Conlan Revolution Sat, Mar 17
5:30 pm
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Live Professional Boxing Sat, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Battle At the Boat Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma, WA
Professional Boxing Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
USA vs Ireland Boxing Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Armory Ballroom
Manchester, NH
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Sparta Combat League 66 MMA Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Laila Ali Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 29
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Guns and Hoses Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Night Of Knockouts XII Fri, Apr 13
7:15 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Live Professional Boxing - Light Em Up 2 Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Guns N' Hoses Boxing Challenge Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Saul Canelo Alvarez Sat, May 5
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Live Professional Boxing Sat, May 12
6:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Professional Boxing Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON