Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Buy Boxing Tickets Online

Performers
Events

Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Showtime Boxing Fri, Jun 22
6:30 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Route To Glory - Bad Blood Live Boxing Sat, Jun 23
6:00 pm
Route 66 Casino
Albuquerque, NM
Joe Hand's Xcite Fight Night 2 Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Sparta Combat League Sat, Jun 30
5:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Top Rank Boxing Sat, Jun 30
6:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Iron Boy 45 Professional Boxing Sat, Jun 30
6:00 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Slugfest at the Sun Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Jose Ramirez vs. Danny O'Connor Sat, Jul 7
4:30 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Night of Knockouts XIII- Live Professional Boxing Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Prograis v Velasco Championship Boxing Sat, Jul 14
3:30 pm
UNO Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, LA
Dillon Big Country Carman Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Yardmen Arena
Belleville, ON
Summerfist 11 MMA Sun, Jul 15
6:00 pm
OC Fair & Event Center
Costa Mesa, CA
The Big Payback Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Premier Boxing Champions: Robert Easter Jr. vs. Mikey Garcia Sat, Jul 28
3:25 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Garcia Vs. Easter Jr. Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
HBO Boxing: Sergey Kovalev vs. Eleider Alvarez Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Rough N Rowdy Brawl Sun, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Glory Kickboxing Fri, Aug 10
5:30 pm
1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Kings Promotions Boxing Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
SugarHouse Casino
Philadelphia, PA
Battle At The Boat Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma, WA
Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin Sat, Sep 15
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV