Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Chicago Symphony Orchestra Tickets

Chicago Symphony OrchestraFounded in 1891, the Chicago Symphony Orchestra has grown to become one of the United States' foremost orchestras, and is one of the oldest orchestras in the country. In addition to concert performances, the orchestra has contributed music to movies and television programs.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Chicago Symphony Orchestra Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardoi Muti - Puccini, R. Strauss and Brahms Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: At The Movies 1 Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone in Concert Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone in Concert Sun, Nov 26
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Grieg, Mendelssohn and Sibelius Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Grieg Mendelssohn & Sibelius Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Wilkins - Friends In Harmony Sat, Dec 2
11:00 am
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Grieg Mendelssohn & Sibelius Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Grieg, Mendelssohn and Sibelius Sun, Dec 3
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jiri Belohlavek - Smetana Barber & Dvorak Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jiri Belohlavek - Smetana Barber & Dvorak Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - Home Alone Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jiri Belohlavek - Smetana Barber & Dvorak Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - Home Alone Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - Home Alone Sun, Dec 10
4:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jiri Belohlavek - Smetana, Barber and Dvorak Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jaap Van Zweden - Trifonov, Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jaap Van Zweden - Trifonov, Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky Fri, Dec 15
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - Merry, Merry Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - Merry Merry Chicago Sat, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jaap Van Zweden - Trifonov Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - Merry, Merry Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - Merry, Merry Sun, Dec 17
4:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jaap Van Zweden - Trifonov, Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Brass Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5