Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra Tickets

Milwaukee Symphony OrchestraThe Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra is an orchestra based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The symphony performs at the Marcus Center for the Performing Arts. The MSO presents more than 150 Classics, Classical Connections, Pops, and family concerts annually for more than 200,000 people during a season that starts in early September and continues through the end of June.
< Prev 1 2

Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur - Bach In The Basilica Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur - Bach In The Basilica Sun, Nov 5
4:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony Fri, Nov 10
11:15 am
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony Sun, Nov 12
2:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Michael Francis - Bernstein and Brahms Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: The Music of Led Zeppelin Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Edo de Waart - American Masters Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Edo de Waart - American Masters Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Teddy Abrams - American Classics Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Teddy Abrams - American Classics Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel - Beethoven Emperor Concerto Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel - Beethoven Emperor Concerto Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Ben Gernon - Beethoven's Second Symphony Fri, Feb 2, 2018
11:15 am
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Ben Gernon - Beethoven's Second Symphony Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Andreas Delfs Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Andreas Delfs Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Symphonie Fantastique Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Symphonie Fantastique Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Symphonie Fantastique Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur - Prokofiev Triumphant Fri, Mar 9, 2018
11:15 am
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur - Prokofiev Triumphant Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2