Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff DunhamJeff Dunham is a ventriloquist and stand-up comedian. He has performed on numerous comedy shows including Comedy Central Presents in 2003. Some of his usual puppets include a woozle named Peanut, a bitter old man named Walter, and Jose Jalapeño - a talking jalapeño pepper on a stick.

Jeff Dunham Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jeff Dunham Sat, Apr 21
5:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Jeff Dunham Sun, Apr 22
3:00 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Jeff Dunham Wed, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Jeff Dunham Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Jeff Dunham Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Jeff Dunham Sat, Apr 28
5:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Jeff Dunham Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Jeff Dunham Sat, May 5
5:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Viejas Casino - Outlet Center Park
Alpine, CA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Jeff Dunham Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Delaware State Fair
Harrington, DE
Jeff Dunham Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Jeff Dunham Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Jeff Dunham Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jeff Dunham Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
South Shore Music Circus
Marshfield, MA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV