Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

New York Yankees Tickets

New York Yankees

The New York Yankees, the benchmark team in Major League Baseball against which all other teams are compared, completed another impressive season last year finishing first in the AL East.  The New York Yankees have won 27 World Series titles and have played in 40 World Series.  Make sure you don't miss out on seeing the 2013 New York Yankees in action.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4

New York Yankees Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Mon, Feb 26, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 2, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 8, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Mon, Mar 12, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 15, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 16, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Mar 19, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Mar 21, 2018
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 23, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 24, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 4, 2018
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 5, 2018
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 7, 2018
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 16, 2018
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 17, 2018
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 19, 2018
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4