Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Boston Celtics Tickets

Boston CelticsThe Boston Celtics, founded in 1946, could be considered one of the most successful teams in the National Basketball Association. The team has won a record 16 NBA championships, more than any other team in the organization.
The Boston Celtics are continuing to rebuild, strengthening each season, working toward bringing the NBA championship back to Boston.
Show:
< Prev 1 2

Boston Celtics Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics Sat, Dec 2
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Utah Jazz at Boston Celtics Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Mon, Dec 25
5:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Sun, Dec 31
5:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Boston Celtics Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics Thu, Jan 11, 2018
TBA
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 14, 2018
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2