Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Boston Celtics Tickets

Boston CelticsThe Boston Celtics, founded in 1946, could be considered one of the most successful teams in the National Basketball Association. The team has won a record 16 NBA championships, more than any other team in the organization.
The Boston Celtics are continuing to rebuild, strengthening each season, working toward bringing the NBA championship back to Boston.
Show:

Boston Celtics Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 24
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 28
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 2
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 8
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 14
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 18
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 25
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 29
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA