Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Dallas Opera Tickets

Dallas Opera

Dallas Opera Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Opera - The Ring of Polykrates Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - The Ring of Polykrates Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - The Ring of Polykrates Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Sunken Garden Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Sunken Garden Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Sunken Garden Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Sunken Garden Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Sun, Apr 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Sun, Apr 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX