Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Dallas Opera Tickets

Dallas Opera

Dallas Opera Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Opera - Sunken Garden Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Sunken Garden Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Sunken Garden Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Sunken Garden Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Sun, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Wed, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Don Giovanni Sun, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX