Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Dallas Opera Tickets

Dallas Opera

Dallas Opera Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Opera: Flying Dutchman Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: Flying Dutchman Sun, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: Flying Dutchman Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: Flying Dutchman Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Carmen Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Carmen Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Carmen Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Carmen Sun, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Manon Lescaut Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Manon Lescaut Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Manon Lescaut Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: La Boheme Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: La Boheme Sun, Mar 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: La Boheme Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: La Boheme Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: La Boheme Sun, Mar 31, 2019
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: Falstaff Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: Falstaff Sun, Apr 28, 2019
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera: Falstaff Wed, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX