Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Elton John Tickets

Elton John

In a career spanning five decades, Elton John has sold over 250 million records and has over 50 Top 40 hits, making him one of the most successful musicians of all time. John was one of the dominant commercial forces in the rock world during the 1970s, with a string of seven consecutive #1 records on the U.S. album charts, 23 Top 40 singles, 16 Top 10 singles, and 6 #1 hits. His success had a profound impact on popular music, and contributed to the continued popularity of the piano in rock and roll. Key musical elements in John's success included his melodic gifts matched with the contributions of his lyricist partner Bernie Taupin, his rich tenor and gospel-chorded piano, aggressive string arrangements, and his flamboyant fashion sense and on-stage showmanship. In 2004, Rolling Stone Magazine ranked him #49 on their list of the 100 Greatest Artists of All Time.  He recently welcomed a baby into his family.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Elton John Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Elton John Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Elton John Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Elton John Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Elton John Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Elton John Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Elton John Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Elton John Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Elton John Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Elton John Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Elton John Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Elton John Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Elton John Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Elton John Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Elton John Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Elton John Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Elton John Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Elton John Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Elton John Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Elton John Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Elton John Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Elton John Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Elton John Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Elton John Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Elton John Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4