Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Lady Gaga Tickets

Lady GagaLady GaGa is a pop and electronica singer and songwriter from Manhattan. At the age of twenty, she began working for Interscope Records as a songwriter, penning songs for such pop artists as the Pussycat Dolls, Britney Spears and New Kids on the Block. In 2008, she released her debut album, The Fame, which spawned the hit singles "Poker Face" and "Just Dance", the latter of which was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording.
< Prev 1 2

Lady Gaga Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 9/4) Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Lady Gaga Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Lady Gaga Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 11/10) Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Lady Gaga Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Lady Gaga Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Lady Gaga Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Lady Gaga Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Lady Gaga Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Lady Gaga Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Lady Gaga Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Lady Gaga Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Lady Gaga Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Lady Gaga Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Lady Gaga Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Lady Gaga Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Lady Gaga Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Lady Gaga Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Lady Gaga Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Lady Gaga Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Lady Gaga Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Lady Gaga Thu, Jan 18, 2018
TBA
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Lady Gaga Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Lady Gaga Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Lady Gaga Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
< Prev 1 2