Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Sting Tickets

StingSting is a rock, pop and new wave singer, songwriter and musician who first came onto the national stage as the lead singer and bassist for the seventies and eighties rock group The Police. He has gone on to a massively successful solo career.

Sting Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sting with Shaggy Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Sting with Shaggy Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Sting with Shaggy Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sting with Shaggy Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Sting with Shaggy Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Bourbon and Beyond - 2 Day Pass Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Champions Park
Louisville, KY
Sting with Shaggy Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Sting with Shaggy Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Sting with Shaggy Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Sting with Shaggy Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sting with Shaggy Mon, Oct 1
8:30 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Sting with Shaggy Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Sting with Shaggy Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Sting with Shaggy Fri, Oct 5
8:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Sting with Shaggy Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Sting with Shaggy Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sting with Shaggy Wed, Oct 10
8:30 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Sting with Shaggy Fri, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Agua Caliente Casino
Rancho Mirage, CA
Sting with Shaggy Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Sting with Shaggy Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA