Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

U2 Tickets

U2U2 is a rock band formed in Dublin, Ireland, in 1976. The band's continual members have been Bono (vocals and guitar), The Edge (guitar, keyboards and vocals), Adam Clayton (bass guitar), and Larry Mullen Jr. (drums and percussion). U2 has been one of the most popular acts in the world since the mid-1980s; they have sold more than 170 million albums worldwide and won more Grammy Awards than any other rock band.

U2 Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
U2 Wed, May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
U2 Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
U2 Mon, May 7, 2018
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
U2 Tue, May 8, 2018
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
U2 Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
U2 Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
U2 Tue, May 15, 2018
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
U2 Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
U2 Tue, May 22, 2018
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
U2 Wed, May 23, 2018
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
U2 Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
U2 Mon, May 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
U2 Tue, Jun 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
U2 Wed, Jun 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
U2 Sat, Jun 9, 2018
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
U2 Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
U2 Thu, Jun 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
U2 Sun, Jun 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Mon, Jun 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
U2 Thu, Jun 21, 2018
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
U2 Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
U2 Mon, Jun 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
U2 Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
U2 Fri, Jun 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ