Sports Tickets
Featured Events
City Calenders
Important Links

Metropolitan Opera Tickets

Metropolitan OperaThe Metropolitan Opera Association of New York City, founded in April 1880, is a major presenter of all types of opera including Grand Opera. The Metropolitan is America's largest classical music organization, and annually presents some 240 opera performances. The home of the company, the Metropolitan Opera House is one of the premier opera stages in the world.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

Metropolitan Opera Tickets on sale now

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Parsifal Fri, Feb 23
6:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera Sat, Feb 24
12:30 pm
The Music Hall
Portsmouth, NH
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Sat, Feb 24
12:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Parsifal Tue, Feb 27
6:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Elektra Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Sat, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Elektra Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Elektra Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
The Music Hall
Portsmouth, NH
Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme Sat, Mar 10
8:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Elektra Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12